

#### **RCG Co-Chairs**

#### **RCG** for Americas

П	COD	N/1 0 100 l	ha" Ca	-Chair
-1	гор	wem	ner Go	-Chair

#### ob Member Co-Char

Tiff Macklem (Bank of Canada)

1 Mar 2022 - 30 Jun 2023

Alejandro Díaz de León-Carrillo (Bank of Mexico) 1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021

Guido Sandleris

Luis Caputo (Central Bank of Argentina)

15 Jun 2018 - 25 Sep 2018

(Central Bank of Argentina) 26 Sep 2018 – 30 Jun 2019

Federico Sturzenegger (Central Bank of Argentina) 1 Jul 2017 – 14 Jun 2018

Carolyn Wilkins (Bank of Canada) 1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017

Alexandre Tombini (Central Bank of Brazil) 1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015

Agustín Carstens (Bank of Mexico) 1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013 Non-FSB Member Co-Chair

Cindy Scotland (Cayman Islands Monetary Authority) 1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023

(reappointed)

1 Jul 2019 - 30 Jun 2021

John Rolle (Central Bank of The Bahamas) 1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019

DeLisle Worrell (Central Bank of Barbados) 1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017

Jorge Castaño Gutiérrez (Superintendencia Financiera de Colombia) 7 Apr 2015 – 30 Jun 2015

Gerardo Hernández Correa (Superintendencia Financiera de Colombia) 1 Jul 2013 – 4 Mar 2015

> Rodrigo Vergara (Central Bank of Chile) 10 Dec 2011 – 30 Jun 2013

José De Gregorio (Central Bank of Chile) 1 Jul 2011 – 9 Dec 2011

### RCG for Asia

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair	
M Rajeshwar Rao (Reserve Bank of India) 1 Jul 2021 – <mark>30 Jun 2023</mark>	Felipe Medalla (Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas) 30 Jun 2022 – 30 Jun 2023  Benjamin E. Diokno (Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas) 1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2022 (reappointed)	
M Rajeshwar Rao (Reserve Bank of India) 1 May 2021 – 30 Jun 2021		
B.P. Kanungo (Reserve Bank of India) 3 Nov 2020 – 3 Apr 2021	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021	
N.S. Vishwanathan (Reserve Bank of India) 1 Jul 2019 – 31 Mar 2020		
Philip Lowe	Nor Shamsiah Yunus	
(Reserve Bank of Australia)	(Bank Negara Malaysia)	
1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019	1 Jul 2018 – 30 Jun 2019	
	Muhammad bin Ibrahim	
	(Bank Negara Malaysia)	
	1 Jul 2017 – 6 Jun 2018	
Norman Chan	Ashraf Mahmood Wathra	
(Hong Kong Monetary Authority)	(State Bank of Pakistan)	
1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017	1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017	
Masamichi Kono	Amando Tetangco	
(Japan Financial Services Agency)	(Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas)	
1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	
Choongsoo Kim	Zeti Akhtar Aziz	
(Bank of Korea)	(Bank Negara Malaysia)	
Oct 2011 – 30 Jun 2013	1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013	
Je-Yoon Shin		
(Korea Financial Services Commission)		
1 Jul 2011 – Sep 2011		

# RCG for the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair	
Aleksey Moiseev	Armen Nurbekyan	
(Ministry of Finance of Russia)	(Central Bank of Armenia)	
1 Jul 2021 – <mark>30 Jun 2023</mark>	14 Jan 2023 – <mark>30 Jun 2023</mark>	
(reappointed)	Nerses Yeritsyan	
5 Nov 2020 – 30 Jun 2021	(Central Bank of Armenia)	
0 140 V 2020	1 Jul 2021 – 31 Dec 2022	
	(reappointed)	
	, ,,	
	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021	
	(reappointed)	
	1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019	
Sergey Storchak	Oleg Smolyakov	
Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation)	(National Bank of Kazakhstan)	
1 Jul 2011 – 15 Oct 2020	19 Sep 2014 – 30 Jun 2017	
	Daniyar Akishev	
	(National Bank of Kazakhstan)	
	1 Jul 2013 – Aug 2014	
	Serhiy Rybak	
	(Ministry of Finance of Ukraine)	
	1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013	

## RCG for Europe

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair  Henry Ohlsson (Sveriges Riksbank) 1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023	
Gwyneth Nurse (UK HM Treasury) 11 Jun 2022 – <mark>30 Jun 2023</mark>		
Lowri Khan	(reappointed)	
UK HM Treasury	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021	
5 Oct 2021 – 10 Jun 2022 <sup>1</sup>		
Katharine Braddick	_	
UK HM Treasury		
1 Jul 2021 – 20 Sep 2021		
(reappointed)		
1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021		
Luigi Federico Signorini	Marek Mora	
(Bank of Italy)	(Czech National Bank)	
1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019	15 Apr 2019 – 30 Jun 2019	
	Mojmír Hampl	
	(Czech National Bank)	
	1 Jul 2017 – 14 Apr 2019	
Anne Le Lorier	Jon Nicolaisen	
(Banque de France)	(Norges Bank)	
1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017	1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017	
Andreas Dombret,	Per Callesen	
(Deutsche Bundesbank)	(Danmarks Nationalbank)	
1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	
Tom Scholar	Gaston Reinesch	
(HM Treasury)	(Banque centrale du Luxembourg)	
1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013	1 Jan 2013 – 30 Jun 2013	
	Yves Mersch	
	(Banque centrale du Luxembourg)	
	1 Jul 2011 – 31 Dec 2012	

\_

On 20 September 2021, Katharine Braddick stepped down from her role as Director-General of Financial Services, and as such, no longer was the UK HM Treasury's representative at the FSB, and her seat as FSB member co-chair of the RCG Europe became vacant as a consequence. On 5 October 2021, FSB members of the RCG endorsed the appointment of Lowri Khan (Director, Financial Stability, HM Treasury) to co-chair the upcoming meeting for continuity during the interim period. Once appointed, the new Director General at HM Treasury will serve the remainder of Katharine's term as RCG Europe Co-Chair.

## RCG for Middle East and North Africa (MENA)

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair	
Şahap Kavcıoğlu	Marouane El Abassi	
(Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey)	(Central Bank of Tunisia)	
1 Jul 2021 – <mark>30 Jun 2023</mark>	1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023	
Ahmed A. Alkholifey	Rasheed Al-Maraj	
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)	(Central Bank of Bahrain)	
1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021	
Murat Çetinkaya	Abdulla Saoud Al-Thani	
(Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey)	(Central Bank of Qatar)	
1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019	1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019	
Ahmed A. Alkholifey	Mubarak Rashed Al Mansoori	
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)	(Central Bank of the UAE)	
8 May 2016 – 30 Jun 2017	1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017	
Fahad Almubarak		
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)		
1 Jul 2015 – 7 May 2016		
Erdem Basci	Riad Salame	
(Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey)	(Central Bank of Lebanon)	
1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	
Fahad Al–Mubarak	Mohammad Y Al–Hashel	
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)	(Central Bank of Kuwait)	
12 Dec 2011 – 30 Jun 2013	12 Feb 2012 – 30 Jun 2013	
Muhammad Al-Jasser	Salem Al–Sabah	
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)	(Central Bank of Kuwait)	
1 Jul 2011 – 11 Dec 2011	1 Jul 2011 – 11 Feb 2012	

# RCG for Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair
Lesetja Kganyago	Ernest K Y Addison
(South African Reserve Bank) 1 Jul 2011 –	(Bank of Ghana) 1 Jul 2021 – <mark>30 Jun 2023</mark>
1 Jul 2011 –	
	(reappointed)
	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021
	Moses Pelaelo
	(Bank of Botswana)
	1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019
	Godwin Emefiele
	(Central Bank of Nigeria)
	1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017
	Rameswurlall Basant Roi
	(Bank of Mauritus)
	27 Dec 2014 – 30 Jun 2015
	Rundheersing Bheenick Roi
	(Bank of Mauritius)
	1 Jul 2013 – 26 Dec 2014
	Njuguna Ndung'u
	(Central Bank of Kenya)
	1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013