



Taskforce on Legal, Regulatory and Supervisory Matters

List of Members – refreshed membership

Chair Carolyn Rogers

Senior Deputy Governor

Bank of Canada

Private Sector Members

Amazon Sujit Misra

Director of APAC Payments

Ant Group Carrie Suen

Senior Advisor of Government Relations

ANZ Carl Garrett

Head of Global Cross Border Product

AusPayNet David O'Mahony

Cross-border Payments Specialist

Bancolombia Angelica Maria Osorio Villegas

Legal Director, Innovation and Products

Bank Policy Institute Samantha Riley

Head of International Regulatory Policy

Buna Manuel Iglesias

Chief Risk & Compliance Officer

Circle Caroline Hill

Senior Director of Global Policy and Regulatory Strategy

EBA Clearing Jessica Ramos

Head of Regulatory and Financial Affairs

EPAA Brad Pragnell

EPAA Ambassador and Policy Adviser

GLEIF Peter Warms

Business Development Manager

HSBC Peter Smith

Global and Europe Head of Transaction Banking Compliance

IAMTN Veronica Studsgaard

Founder & Chair

ICBA Brian Laverdure

Senior Vice President, Digital Assets and Innovation Policy

IIF Jessica Renier

Managing Director, Global Head of Anti-Money Laundering

J.P. Morgan Vijay Lulla

Head of Cross Border Payments, EMEA

LSEG Risk Dalbir Sahota

Intelligence Global Director for Trusted Payments

Mastercard Jesse McWaters

Executive Vice President, Head of Policy

MUFG Financial

Jessica Gomel-Veksland

Group

Global Head of AML

Onafriq Funmi Dele-Giwa

General Counsel and Chief Risk Officer

PayPal Mathilde Bonneau

International Payments Policy Lead, Government Relations

Paysafe Hartwig Gerhartinger

Senior Vice President, Global Regulatory, Compliance, and

Enterprise Risk

Remitly Saema Somalya

Chief Legal and Corporate Affairs Officer

Santander Juan Jiménez Zaballos

Global Head of Retail and Digital Public Policy

Standard Bank Brad Gillis

Head of Payments Regions and Remittances

Standard Chartered Joanne Fraser

Bank Head of Transaction Banking UK, and Head of Cash Product (UK

and Europe)

Stripe Sam Hinton-Smith

Head of Public Policy (APAC and EMEA)

Swift Harry Newman

Managing Director, Industry Policy and Senior Advisor

The Clearing House Alaina Gimbert

Payments Company Senior Vice President & Associate General Counsel

Visa Todd Fox

Global Head of Public Policy

Western Union Feidhlimidh Wrafter

Head of Regulatory Team

Wise Edward Bowles

Global Head of Government Relations

Wolfsberg Group Ned Conway

Executive Secretary

Public Sector Members

Hong Kong Christine Wong

Senior Manager, Banking Conduct Department

Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Italy Gianmatteo Piazza

Deputy Head, Currency Circulation Management Directorate

Banca d'Italia

Japan Jutaro Kaneko

Deputy Commissioner for International Affairs

Financial Services Agency

US Koko Ives

Manager, BSA/AML Risk, Division of Supervision and Regulation

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Nick Tabor

Deputy Assistant Secretary for International Financial Markets,

Department of the Treasury

International Agnija Jekabsone

Monetary Fund (IMF) Deputy Division Chief, Payments, Currencies, and Infrastructure

division

World Bank Dorothee Delort

Senior Financial Sector Specialist

European Central Simonetta Rosati

Bank (ECB) Head of Oversight, DG Market Infrastructure and Payments

European Markus Metschitzer

Commission Policy Officer, DG Financial Stability, Financial Services

and Capital Markets Union

Basel Committee on Stefan Hohl

Banking Supervision Member of the Secretariat

(BCBS)

Financial Action Violaine Clerc

Task Force Executive Secretary

(FATF)